top of page

ICSL’s students (Advisor: Jaehyouk Choi) have been recognized for their excellence in academic and research work at the 19th Korea Semiconductor Design Competition. Yongwoo Jo, Taeho Seong, Yongsun Lee, Seyeon Yoo and Seojin Choi received the president of Korea Semiconductor Industry Association Award.

In this year’s Korea Semiconductor Design Competition, a total 41 teams from 18 universities competed.

bottom of page